No more waiting!

Random thoughts

I’d like to thank you first…for making out time to check out the blog. Lol…God knows how long I have been meaning to do this but I just couldn’t do it anymore! Just waiting and not doing anything especially after attending several seminars and leadership trainings and feeling like “I’m gonna change the world right away”…

Hi! My name is Joy Solomon and I’m excited tonight because here’s another phase that I’m about to begin, new relationships, new friends, new ghost friends and many other things lol. But I’m gonna be here for a long time and we gonna be doing this together. 

I wouldn’t bore you already with too many details but I’ll like to welcome you to get a view of what my thoughts of the world and several views are. Ever wondered if anyone in the world thinks like you do?? Or if you’re the only one who thinks the way you do. Well…I don’t mind sharing mine, a little at least; we just might think alike *winks.

Once again…thank you for reading this piece. I look forward to the spending more time with you. 

Cheers😚😚😚😚😚😚

10 thoughts on “No more waiting!

Leave a comment